Attend a Class and Earn CEUs

Landscape professionals can receive continuing education units (CEUs) by attending approved Ewing Education courses.

Ewing classes qualify for CEUs for many certifying organizations, including:

  • Irrigation Association (IA)
  • Golf Course Superintendents Association of America (GCSAA)
  • Professional Landcare Network (PLANET)
  • Landscape Architecture Continuing Education System (LA CES)
  • Oregon Landscape Contractors Board (LCB)
  • Louisiana Irrigation Association (LIA)
  • North Carolina Irrigation Contractors' Licensing Board (NCICLB)

Check with your certifying organization to confirm which classes qualify.